What could be the possible reasons for Bahrain visa rejection

Hi all,

I am Yashaswini. I am an Indian. I have an offer from Bahrain company. I have a few queries. Please help.
i. I have signed the offer letter of new employer and resigned from the current company. I was just worried that my visa shouldn't be rejected. What could be the possible reasons?
ii. I am an engineer with 5+ years experience. They have offered me 850BHD. Is this a good salary?
iii. Please brief me about COL for two people.

If you are getting this pay with Furninshed accomodation and company maintain car. You are the lucky one.
A single bedroom apartment cost is about half of your offered pay.
Kitchen for a vegg family never exceeds BHD     50/-  at home plus outings for two.
Petrol is quite cheeper here. So no reasonable amount is to be considered for it.

If you are not convicted from a court of law. There is no any reason for your application to be refused for visa of BAHRAIN.
Good luck and advance welcome from BAHRAIN.

Thanks for the reply.
I would like to as one more thing. Previously I had an offer from Malaysian company and I got a Single Entry Visa stamping on my passport. But I am denying Malaysian offer and taking up Bahrain offer. Will this cause any problem for my Bahrain employment visa?

Malaysian visa has got nothing to do with Bahrain visa .
You won't have any issues :)

In my openion;
There is no problem with any type of visa stamped on your PPT.
but if there is any; You can go through cencelation for malasian Visa.
I hope there will be nothing stopping your application

Thanks gunner757, emmysha, abhi26.
My Malaysian visa is valid only for 3 months from the day of stamping.

:/  i dont want to read the full issue ,
what i saw is visa rejected.
make it simple "ask your employer " what is sent back application reason ?? they will understand.