Spanish lessons / course in Aguadilla area

Hi. I really would like to attend a Spanish course / lessons.
I am based in Aguadilla .. everything within a 30mins drive would be great = )
Hopefully you can help me out.
Thanks Marlene

check with the local college... they should have some teaching students who could help you out.  it's near the Hotel.

Thx a lot. I already contacted them twice via email (I still need to get a local sim card for my phone); I didn't get anything back I guess the best way to find out is to go to their office.

Rincon Spanish Immersion - they are on FB

If everything fails, I am a retired Spanish/English Teacher who teaches online by Skype ****

Moderated by Christine 8 years ago
Reason : For security reason, please do not post your contact details on the forum

Thanks ppl I contacted now Rincon Spanish Immersion :)

HI All,

Below is the info I received for the Spanish Immersion Rincon Classes:-) I hope this helps! FYI you can still sign up I got this info today;-)

Rach

Here is what some students shared about Spanish Immersion Rincon- SIR:
Nubia Jones -I was amazed at how Annie engaged every one of her students to participate and be challenged at their own level. She met everyone where they were on their journey to be bilingual. To top it off, Annie's classes were always FUN. Especially, when she taught us fun Puerto Rican styles and variations of the Spanish language. I loved every minute!!

Rhea Maxwell  -Learning a language isn't supposed to be this much fun, is it?  I joined a class of new and old time Rincón residents and we learned so much while having a good time.  The three hours were a breeze thanks to Annie, our inspired teacher.   Will anyone ever forget the Spanish anatomy lesson?