Ejuice vaping in Riyadh

Hello all,

Hope everyone is doing well.

I've been vaping for the past two years now and loving it! Vape on my vapaholics ;)

Since I live in Riyadh it's close to IMPOSSIBLE to find GOOD ejuice around and when I do it seems to be out of stock or the price is ridiculously high! Anywhere from 150SR/30ml to 250SR/30ml.

Anyway just wondering if anyone knows any vendors ? Where can I get my hands on some good brand name juice?

Thanks for your time in advance!

I also have an extra Ipv3 Li 165w box kod by Pioneer4you BNIB with 2 authentic Sony VTC4 batteries. I' selling it for 1000 SR

if anyone is interested Riyadh only.

Moderated by kenjee 8 years ago
Reason : For own security measures, please do not share email address on the forum.

150 SR for 30 ml is quite a STEEP!! I'm considering DIY when i get there !!

Oh Am I in stone age or what ? I didn't even what it is , I had to google :P

Where are you buying e-juice here in riyadh?

I have what you need, send me a holler.

I have my juice guy put nutritional products on the shipping label and it's gotten in.

You can buy here in Bahrain for BD5 or 50 Riyals :D

Guys..  I'm in a business trip in Riyadh and I'm running out of liquid. Please help me locate a place where I can get liquid.

Moderated by Christine 8 years ago
Reason : promoting your services on the forum is not allowed.

kabayan.. im interested.. how much? ***

Moderated by Priscilla 8 years ago
Reason : Please post in english only on this english speaking forum
Moderated by Christine 8 years ago
Reason : promoting your services on the forum is not allowed.

pre.. can i get your FB account? coz im going now to batha to look for e-cig available here.. i badly need this e-cig now.. :(

mohawkvapors.com if you have access to some form of credit.

he ships to middle east...

Its really prohibited vaping in ksa? Because i was already shipped my e juice wire cotton and mod+rta

Moderated by Priscilla 7 years ago