Auto cad designer- Applying Singapore EP

Please suggest

Dear friend my name is shilpa. I am a auto cad designer in one of the company in Mumbai . They people transfer me in Singapore on deputation for 2 years. My Qualification is 12th+ ITI REGULAR (PUSA ITI)+ DIPLOMA PART TIME (ICE-INDIA LUDHIYANA PANJAB ) + BCOM PASS PART TIME (DELHI UNIVERSITY)+MBA IN PROJECT MANAGEMENT FROM SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY (PART TIME).  I HAVE TOTAL 9 YEARS OF EXP. 5 YEARS IN LNT & 2 YEARS IN NPCC MUMBAI. & my salary is 5500 SDG.
Please suggest me this is the enough qualification for applying Singapore EP.I am eligible to get EP from Singapore.

MoM does generally not recognise part-time degrees. Thus you will be treated as Non-degree holder and get an S-Pass, at best.

but I have ITI regular basic & please explain what is the difference between EP& S-PASS
MY EP they people already applied. so I got rejection from MOM otherwise they people suggest for S-pass & if EP application rejected then againi have to apply for S-PASS again it takes 4 to 5 week time.

A recognised (by MoM) university degree is precondition for EP. Part-time degrees are not recognised.
If you have only other technical certificates or a non-recognised degree, you can get an S-Pass instead.
The main difference (in your case) is that S-Pass incurs a levy your employer has to pay to the government, and that certain maximum foreigner quotas apply (to make sure locals are hired first).
In the application form (which is the same for both), the employer can indicate whether he wants an EP, S-Pass or "consider candidate for S-Pass if not eligible for EP". If this last option is NOT checked and your EP is rejected, you will not get an S-Pass either.

Edited to add: The offered salary (S$5500/month) is just above the threshold for bringing wife and kids along on Dependents Passes (DP), but it might not be enough to afford a reasonable lifestyle.

one more question .