Meeting people in Cairo

Hey. I'm new in Cairo and I will stay here until the end of October. Originally I'm a student from Germany. I am looking for some nice people to go to eat or drink something with or maybe someone who is also new and wants to discover Cairo with me. :)
Pls I am not looking for any romantic offers!!!
Thank you for your help :)
Henrietta

hi, nice to meet u and wellcom. am from nigerian, i live in maadi and dont mind to help u have fun. my name is anne. u can call **************

Moderated by Priscilla 8 years ago
Reason : Do not post your personal contact details on a public forum for your own security

Walid from Paris,  living downtown it will be cool to have a drink...

My number **************

Moderated by Priscilla 8 years ago
Reason : Do not post your personal contact details on a public forum for your own security

Hello my friend from egypt
My name is ahmed i am a tour guide it will be my pleasure to help you to discover cairo this my goal in the life ..and this post also for the friend from paris (waleed) and for the Nigirian friend also ..hope to meet u all soon ..salam

Hetta wrote:

Hey. I'm new in Cairo and I will stay here until the end of October. Originally I'm a student from Germany. I am looking for some nice people to go to eat or drink something with or maybe someone who is also new and wants to discover Cairo with me. :)
Pls I am not looking for any romantic offers!!!
Thank you for your help :)
Henrietta

hi my name is mahmoud you can be a friend in cairo
you can call me on my number (01006545616) and i will help you in egypt and nice to meet you
thanks

Hey,  what do you think of organising a drink this week?

I am interested too to have new friends

Interested to have a drink on Sunday? To meet us and exchange...

You are welcome!

welcome and hope you will enjoy your stay -we could meet for drinks and hanging round cairo in weekends -if u r interested get back to me -thanks