Single Pakistani mother wishing to relocate to Australia

Dear all,

I am a single Pakistani mother wishing to relocate to Australia or some other country with my child. The custody case of my child is currently going on. During child-father meetings, the father continuously says such things to my child that he gets disturbed. He says that ask your mother to live with your father. In the next meeting, he tries to fill my son with hatred against me etc etc etc. When my son returns home, he is so much disturbed. I want to take my child to some other country in order to spend a smooth and settled life with my son so that my son's mind is free from such disturbances. What are the options available for me? I have a bachelors degree in IT. I need suggestions and guidance from experienced people. Thank you all for reading :)

Regards,
Sonia Khan

soniakhan wrote:

Dear all,

I am a single Pakistani mother wishing to relocate to Australia or some other country with my child. The custody case of my child is currently going on. During child-father meetings, the father continuously says such things to my child that he gets disturbed. He says that ask your mother to live with your father. In the next meeting, he tries to fill my son with hatred against me etc etc etc. When my son returns home, he is so much disturbed. I want to take my child to some other country in order to spend a smooth and settled life with my son so that my son's mind is free from such disturbances. What are the options available for me? I have a bachelors degree in IT. I need suggestions and guidance from experienced people. Thank you all for reading :)

Regards,
Sonia Khan

Unfortunately unless you have permission from the child's father you will not even be able to board the plane to Australia.

What about moving with a tourist visa?

soniakhan wrote:

What about moving with a tourist visa?

The type of visa makes no difference at all