Single Pakistani mother wishing to relocate to Saudi Arabia

Dear all,

I am a single Pakistani mother wishing to relocate to Saudi Arabia or some other country with my child. The custody case of my child is currently going on. During child-father meetings, the father continuously says such things to my child that he gets disturbed. He says that ask your mother to live with your father. In the next meeting, he tries to fill my son with hatred against me etc etc etc. When my son returns home, he is so much disturbed. I want to take my child to some other country in order to spend a smooth and settled life with my son so that my son's mind is free from such disturbances. What are the options available for me? I have a bachelors degree in IT. I need suggestions and guidance from experienced people. Thank you all for reading :)

Regards,
Sonia Khan

Hello Sonia Khan

Sorry about that, you may look for IT jobs in Gulf, preferably in UAE , Bahrain or Qatar as difficult to get a job in KSA. After getting a job you can bring your son, why not to go for any settlement with your husband for the sack of your son , any compromise  :(

Running away from the problems is not the solution. Facing them and resolving them is always beneficial. :)

:top:

saimans wrote:

Running away from the problems is not the solution. Facing them and resolving them is always beneficial. :)

After facing the entire situation, trying to resolve the issue and making arrangements for compromise for the sake of my son, I have taken this decision. I have my sons passport with me but not the custody papers as my son's father will not sign those papers.

Custody papers are not required for traveling i believe but getting job is important keep looking and members here will also help  :|

For instance I get a job but then what about the employment visa and taking my son along with me?
Would the employer easily grant me and my son visa?

tariqkhattak70 wrote: