Employment Pass (EP) rejected & appealed Singapore,need experts advise

Hi All,
I'm foreigner.  I have 8 years of IT experience
currently i have 3 month of working experience in singapore (salary 4500/month). it's short term of project and its completed and my EP has been called via my current consultant and now i am visit pass (validity only 30 days ) holder and I recently got an job offer from one of the job consultant at singapore and offered me an fixed salary of S$4000/Month.
Need your advice of my EP status below.
My EP application was rejected a week after it was submitted by my employer.
My employer appealed it and and told me that these is no specific reason given by MOM for rejection.
I want to working in Singapore.

Now what can i do. please suggest.

There are many reasons why your EP could have been rejected, and it's not possible to deduce anything from your message.
Your employer could try to contact MoM to find out more.

Just one thought would be that if you are actually acting as a consultant on short-term EPs then that is not really a fixed term job and you may be being seen as a contractor who should apply for that status rather than as an employee. As I said, just a thought, because of the cancellation of your EP before time and the likelihood if another one is granted, once the project is over, it too would be cancelled. So an EP is not really the correct status.

Hi, when i was accepted  consultant offer that is one year of contract but they are assigned a one project which is only 3 month. now there is no more project is available in consultant  and they had released me.
That-way i want to change job but MoM is rejected my appeal...