Recent Arrival from Miami, Florida, USA - want to meet people in D7

Hello, I'm looking forward to meeting expat community members in District 7. I am looking for apartments now. I really need to get oriented in the city. I'm always looking for good salad places. I will be teaching here and I'm also an artist.

Hi! My name is Hà  I am 38 year old, I am live Go Vap I am volunter  But I don't know English not well  I can undertand you say.
Ha

Moderated by Priscilla 8 years ago
Reason : Message edited - do not post your personal contact details on a public forum for your own security

Hi , I'm Binh, you can call me Stanley. If you need any help, contact me if you dont mind, my email is. Nice to meet you

Reason : Message edited - do not post your personal contact details on a public forum for your own security

Thank you so much! I want to make new friends here in d7.

Good afternoon Nilia, welcome to Vietnam. Hope you are going well. I am Hà, I would like to give you a hand, this is a link you can refer for your looking for apartments
batdongsan.com.vn/apartments-for-rent-district-7
Hope it helps. And should you have any supports from me, I am very glad to help you.

Wow! Thank you for your offer! I'm so happy to be here and find such nice people to welcome me. I am in D7, where are you? So many nice people have offered their help, I can't believe it!
You can speak English, I see, I need to learn the basics in Vietnamese. I learned in many countries in the last 4 months traveling. I speak spanish and some french. I was born in Cuba, but grew up in the US. It would be nice to meet someday. Thank you again. Nilia

Hope you have a nice time in HCMC, i am living in D. TanBinh. Everybody in this forum just want to make all foreigners feel like home. You can ask for help whenever you want, Nilia. My english is not so good, im sorry

Thank you so much! Your English is fine. You can practice with me and you can teach me a little Vietnamese! Hope to meet you soon.