Fresh graduates

Hello everyone
i am currently studying in pakistan. I'll be a sophomore starting september (BSc Accounting & Finance) but i intend to transfer to turkey to complete my undergraduate degree in 'Business Administration Or Accounting & Finance'. My question is are there any job opportunities in turkey for fresh graduates (in the degree mentioned above). Also what could possibly be my starting salary as an Accounting major. i'm a little concerned because i saw earlier on a similar forum that turkey is not the place for lawyers and accountants :|
I would really appreciate if anyone could answer all of my queries. Looking forward to a positive response. Thank you in advance.
Regards

One major factor for getting a job in Turkey is the language. It would be impossible to find a job here of you don't know the language.
Secondly, the preference here is to offer job to the Turkish locals first.
Third, there is a huge influx of Syrians currently similar to what we had with Afghan refugees in 80s. They are willing to do any jobs at a lower cost.

Hope this helps clear the picture.  Good luck.

Thank you for such a quick response. I intend to move to turkey next year; that gives me ample amount of time to learn the language. So that wouldn't be a problem.
I really want to transfer to Istanbul,turkey; but it comes with an opportunity cost obviously. I'm currently studying at Lahore University of Management Sciences, and I wouldn't want to let go of such a good university unless I was sure that settling in turkey wouldn't be a problem. It all comes down to life after graduation. I would like to know if there are good jobs for people of my field? Also, your profile tells that you are currently in Istanbul. It would be very kind of you if you could give me just a rough idea what could a fresh graduate earn in Istanbul. I'm aware of all the expenses incurred like rent and bills, its just the salary I'm concerned about. Thank you :)

Hi Rameese,