MVV BASISINBURGERING EXAM exam..looking for tips to pass

Hi my name is Heart.  I'm currently living here in Rotterdam but I'm going back to my country in Philippines to take the exam on October. At the moment I'm studying Dutch on my own. Is there anyone that can give me some tips how's the exam looks like? I know that the exam has  3parts, (KNS, TGN, GBL) but the speaking (TGN)  part is the most I'm worried about. I hope someone can give me some advice or if anyone already did the exam. Thanks.

Hi Heart, it's nice to see you here on this blog.I will also take the MVV exam this October.Good luck to us.
Since you are now in the Netherlands,you better buy Naar Nederland book as your reference for the incoming exam (as advised by a friend who already passed the exam).

Groetjes,

Jovie

The best advice?

Improve your speaking skills with the Dutch: neighbours,  family, friends or anyone you meet at the market, library,  stores, streets.

Hi there. My name is haini. i had passed for inburgering examen 2013. En now im living in holland for 1 year. The most difficult for me from one of them is tgn. I was so much worried as hell about tgn. But now im so regret that i was too much worried en panic before coz of that I get the low point Were not make me happy but least i had passed it all😊. So the conclusion 1. Dont too much worry 2. Trust me keep find on internet for audio TGN, or get book reference special for tgn en keep listening more en more while repeat it loudly. 3. When u ready to do tgn exam if u dont know how to answer the computer just say anything in dutch words never not giving it no answer. Even u give the wrong answer in dutch words u will get score. En if ure tgn score 36 - more than 36 so when u come to holland to do next inburgering u wil get free not to do tgn part exam again. But for kns en gbl so easy but still u have to learn to get great score. Success for u...

Groetjes

Haini