I wanna be fluent in English!!

Hello everybody
I wanted to know how could anyone become fluent in english as it's my struggle to speak english without hesitating or pausing
I have been studying english for 16 yrs in my life and I'm very good at most of the vocabulary and grammar but I'm not actually good at introducing myself  in English

You need a lot of time with a native speaker.

Hi learning English is pretty easy, I am a native English speaker an have helped people Learn  to speak , read and write English, it will sound a little crazy but also try to watch TV programs in English , communicate on a daily basis with a native English speaker , write down on paper new words that you don't know
not in sentences just single words
Write the meaning in Arabic  but the word in English , this will help you a lot ,
If I was in Egypt I would help you for free , it's a voluntary thing I enjoy doing , you can also send a message here to me an ill help you , best of luck to you
😊
Michelle

Speak as much as you can :)

Michelleavanzato wrote:

it will sound a little crazy but also try to watch TV programs in English

Not even slightly crazy - but stick to high quality TV such as Nat Geo and the like.

The quality of English on those channels is generally very good, and there is a notable lack of bad language - something Spongebob can't claim.
One of the problems you'll find from watching low quality TV is you'll pick up bad habits.
"Suck" is my favourite one to hate. Used in so many TV shows, but most intelligent people (and me :D) generally consider this a word to be used only by low life peasants with no manners (Except when referring to a mint or a milk shake).

Oh thank you so mich Michelle anf yeah i would like you to help me with my language :)

The problem id that none of here actually speaks English fluently so who would i practise with

Yeah I've been watching the vampire diaries for about 4 months yet i still struggle to make up a sentence and say it fluently