New members of the Netherlands forum, introduce yourself here – 3rd quarter of 2015

Hi all,

Newbie on the Netherlands forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in the Netherlands if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread New members of the Netherlands forum, introduce yourself here – 2nd quarter of 2015 continues below!

Hi to all I'm saud from sultanate of oman I would like to produse my self to all this is my first time subscribe to a forign forum
My best regards to all members
Sand from sultanate of oman.Muscat

Hello everyone  :cheers:
I'm a 23 year old Estonian girl; I'm going to be moving to the Hague in August to start my university studies in September. I would love to meet new people!

Welcome on board have a nice stay and work hard in your studying
Best regards

Hi everyone
I am from South Africa and looking at moving to Netherlands hopefully somewhere next year, but still a lot of information that I need to get regarding the whole thing but I am really keen in going.
I would love to talk to people that has gone through this change in environment like I'm planning to and advice and tips would always be welcomed with a smile.

Hi everyone,

I'm a 28 year old South African also looking to move to the Netherlands in the next 3 years. Not sure where to start?

Hello,

How are you? I'm looking for Filipino expats here in the Netherlands. It would be nice if i get to meet female Filipinos in the area. Please message me through private message system

Looking forward meet you.

Debbie

If you'd like to know how we did it.  Drop us a mail.
Regards

Hi I arrived in  Amsterdam with my family on 4th July 2015. I am a qualified teacher and still looking for a job