Looking for foreigner friends in Malaysia

Hi..
I am Malaysian looking for foreigner friends who live in Malaysia.

Me!

Hello & Welcome on board!

For friendship making, a short introduction of your person would be the most appropriate.

In which part of Malaysia you live in?

Regards
Kenjee

Hi, I am an American visiting Malaysia and I would like to meet people. My name is Alex and I will be her for three weeks!
Please, tell more about yourself and what you do?  ..... etc.

Hello.
I am Malaysian living in Foreign country.
That don't count huh?

hi...
yea.. you are welcome too. just make yourself at home.
have a nice day...

Hi! Newbie here.  In which part of Malaysia you live in?

hi...!
I'm in Penang.

Hi dear I'm from Pakistan now living in kl area before I stay in South Korea long time I know Korean language well Im looking Malaysian friend I want share language I'm interesting in Malay language my name is hamad im a simple man im looking malaysian friend too if you like plss contact me

Im from US and stay in BM. Happy to know you.

hey there :) from Sri Lanka :) residing in Penang!

sheilarashid77 wrote:

hi...!
I'm in Penang.

Where do you stay in Penang Sheila? Im in Bukit Mertajam.

i m malaysian but GCC

What is GCC?

Hi I am from India and looking forward for friends in Malaysia  from Kuala Lumpur.

should catch up together

hai!

im a Malaysian and staying at Kuala Lumpur are. Im working at one of private hospital in Kuala Lumpur area. please do not hesitate to inform me if you have anything related to medical things that you want to ask! nice to meet you!

Me here from Yemen

hi there,
anyone from UK or US who lives in Malaysia?

gr8fren wrote:

hi there,
anyone from UK or US who lives in Malaysia?

Im from US, live in Penang.

Hi there,
Nice to meet you .
What are the things you like to do in Malaysia?
Hope you have a nice stay

gr8fren wrote:

Hi there,
Nice to meet you .
What are the things you like to do in Malaysia?
Hope you have a nice stay