Saudi looking to make a business with an Expat.

Hello everyone, I have graduated from US and been jumping from job to another and have dropped out of my phd program and decided to create an establishment of my own since I have finally figured that school and work ultimately isnt going to make a big change to my life. I am now looking for an expat who want to work with me to grow a business in Saudi i.e coffeeshop, restaurant, clothes etc. and since I hold a masters degree in IT I am eligible to obtain a license to establish an IT consultancy office.

Mohammed

Hello Saudi Arabian,

Welcome to the EB.

Very interesting introduction.

I am sure people have different sets of strengths and weaknesses that determine their aptitudes and attitudes towards choosing a particular type of business. I am sure you will find some one with whom you could enter into a partnership. :one

Dear Riaz, thank you for your support and kind reply. Best!

Hi Mohamed
What do u think about supplying vegetables and fruits from Turkey that we can turn these back to good money in Saudi Arabia.
Mustafa

Moderated by Bhavna 8 years ago
Reason : For security reasons please do not post any contact details on the forum.

Hi SaudiArabian,

I suggest you consider going through the adverts or maybe create your own advert in the Business partners classifieds in Saudi Arabia section of the website.

That will be the appropriate section to start your search with.

Thanks in advance,
Bhavna ;)

Dear,
I am in Qatar. But a member  of business filed . I started in Construction and wants to enter in Services , but indeed of Finance support .If you are interested i can discuss more
Regards
Santhosh V P

Moderated by kenjee 8 years ago
Reason : Please do not share Phone numbers on the public forum

Hello,