Lawyer needed: To file suit against D.... Medical College

I'm sorry if this is not the right place to post in. Please feel free to moderate and place in the correct section.

I was a post graduate student at the infamous D.... Medical College in Ebene where I spent more than 3 years of my life following a specialization course. I paid Rs 2.4 Million in fee and staying in Mauritius cost me another 0.5 million rupees atleast. In addition I forwent my employment to undergo this course.

Due to various reasons, I am dissatisfied with the quality of the education provided. In addition, I underwent mental harassment and intimidation from the management over these years.

Now, I have finally completed the course. However, quality of the course is being called into question by various government authorities and the qualification is not listed with the Medical Council of Mauritius. Consequently, I cannot practice my specialty in any other country as well.

I wish to file a suit against D... Medical College and want compensation for all of that I faced.

Looking for a lawyer who would understand my case and my position and would be willing to work on a percentage basis since I am already burdened under loans and debts that I took to pursue this course and cannot afford legal help. Please feel free to respond to this thread or leave me a personal message.

Thanks for your time.!

Moderated by kenjee 8 years ago
Reason : Name of the institution has been moderated to avoid diffamation and legal actions due to that.
docindie wrote:

I'm sorry if this is not the right place to post in. Please feel free to moderate and place in the correct section.

I was a post graduate student at the infamous D... Medical College in Ebene where I spent more than 3 years of my life following a specialization course. I paid Rs 2.4 Million in fee and staying in Mauritius cost me another 0.5 million rupees atleast. In addition I forwent my employment to undergo this course.

Thanks for your time.!