Turin- Unemployment rate in Vinovo? Cost of living?

Hi ,
    My name us Dimitris and I'm from Greece . Few years ago i moved to Canada for work after the crisis in Europe as we know. Couple mounths ago the company who i work here in Canada they ask me if i want to relocate in Vinovo close to Torino because they go to open new buissens over there. My question is

How is rhe things in italy?
I mean that i came to canada beacuse here there is work but also i want to be close to my family and friends so italy its a very good opportunity.
How much is the unemployment in Vinovo?
Cost of living etc.

I know few italians and i would improve it more. My wife she's can teach English have English as second language.

My occupation is on automotive industry and in Vinovo my company build a new plant for a new costumer in automotive industry.

So ,
  What to you think? Should i take the risk and mive in Vinovo or should i stay here in Canada.

Thank you very much.

Stay in Canada.  I'm an American who thought Italy was going to be a paradise.  It is not.  Stay far away from North Italy, Turin etc.  The prices of everything are outrageous, there are beggars and gypsies everywhere who have brought only crime. The people are cold and unfriendly.  Better to stay in Canada.

Hi Dimitri,
it is probably too late to answer your question but I will try anyway.
I am Italian and I have been living in Belgium for 8 years and now... I am back to Turin.
I know a bit Vinovo and I know people coming from there.
It is a small quite town. I would say less than one hour driving from Turin.
If you have a job, above all an expat job, you could really live in a wonderful way in this area.
Vinovo is in the countryside so if you like green quite places Vinovo is for you.
Italians can be close or hard sometimes with foreigners, this can be true, but your colleagues will for sure take really care of you.