Expatriation from France to Bangalore, searching for an Indian Family

Hello everyone !

My name is Chloé. I have been willing to go to India for such a long time and it is now becoming real :)
I am going to New Delhi for a master course from Aujust and for 2 years. From september 2015 to January 2016, I will live in Bangalore because I got an internship in a local company. I am very happy because I really wanted to live in Bangalore, which is less crowded than Delhi I guess.

As I am still a student and paying for my school fees, I am looking for finding a cheap accomodation to fit with my low budget .. Also, as I will leave my country and be new to the region, I would prefer to live with someone.

At the same time, I started to learn Hindi because thi is important for me. I know that Hindi is not the language spoken in the region of Bangalore, but I am wondering if there is any Hindi speaker family living in Bangalore.

I would be very happy to find a family to live with to practice my Hindi and have fun together. I am really into creating good relations and I like to stay with Indians.

I am sure there is a lot to share from both sides :)
If anyone is interested or knows someone interested, please contact me !

I am looking forward to hearing from you !

Bye

Chloé

Chloe
I am in Bangalore .I can find it for you .Or suggest a good accomodation within the employees I work with .I have
regrad
Subodh (Dr Subodh Prabhu)

hai chloe..

iam amena....

u got accomadation

If you're looking for accommodation with an Indian family/an Indian homestay in the New Delhi region where you could also learn Hindi , you can get in touch with me

Dear Chole,
Though I will not be able to help you. The advice I have is, that you should be able to manage with English anywhere in India. You are working on hindi ,that's pretty good. I too had stayed in a francophone country for a long time and so who ever stays with you will definitely learn a very good language too. Best of Luck  :)