Invitation for meet-ups

Guys/Gals, Expats like me, Admins, Newbies or Pioneers:

I am currently working at Burgerfuel, located at Miral Mall, Mangaf. I would like to meet you all and have fun chats/Exchange ideas while enjoying the beautiful view of the seaside.
(Better bring your family and cameras with you!) I am a freshman here so i wish to have more friends.

I can spoke with my managers regarding this gathering and hopefully they could help me out with this..

Send me your comments/ideas/questions regarding this..thanks!

I'm up for organized meet ups on the south side... when, where, and who all's going?  :D

I am in mahboula and am up for it! However, due to work schedule it will have to be a weekend.

Count me in. Been to BF Miral before, very nice setting. The burgers are a bit over priced but the burger is big and tasty, not in the McDonald's way that is.

sooooo, who's arranging this? ...and when?  lol

Until BurbgerFuel removes their "Viet Kong" burger I am refusing to eat there.

That is all.

tinataitlyn wrote:

That is all.

You know that won't happen 'here' (sorry dear)  :unsure ... ... I've never even heard of a BurgerFuel ... is it like a Shake Shack, or Smashburger?  One of those overpriced burger joints?  lol

(the mall - never been in the place) Is it like a food court there?  are they're neutral tables where we could all set, go order from where we want, and still have the view?   :D

No "public tables" I am afraid, but the view is nice, especially from Costa. Can't hear the craziness taking place on the road behind the building, and if you ignore the lights of the refinery past Fahaheel you can almost imagine you are somewhere else.

I'm in if we are aiming for late afternoon/evening.

Just a few tips about organizing meet-ups that might help make this a success.

1. One person has to take charge and do the organizing or it will become chaos.