New members of the Ethiopia forum, introduce yourself here – 2nd quarter of 2015

Hi all,

Newbie on the Ethiopia forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Ethiopia if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread New members of the Ethiopia forum, introduce yourself here – 1st quarter of 2015 continues below!

:blink::blink::/ not expat but invited to introduce moi.

Hi my name is Daniel and I am from Addis Ababa,Ethiopia. I am an ambitious person to get to know the world. Even if I am not traveling around a lot (thanks to Expat.com and google).:)

I am Living in Bahir Dar now (3month) until another urge comes by. I Have lived in Awassa (9month) and Dubai(1month).

My Profession is based on Art and Animation.....

Thanks.....and glad to be here.. ..keep in touch.  :)

My name is Misgena yirga. B Sc in civil Engineering in 2004 and Bas in Economics in 2011. field of speciality pavement/material Engineer on road projects.

hi dear/madam, i'm Samuel from addis ababa Ethiopia. i have MA degree in sociology and BA in English and now i'm serving as journalist at one of Ethiopian national media. so as a journalist i want to write and observe what the world looks like. i will be happy if any one,organization or country help me to visit any country, places.........that out of Ethiopia.

Hello everybody,
My name is Babar and live in Gondar (Amhara).
I like to visit places, hangouts, trying new foods, and meting new people.
If you find me of any help to you, please message me. :)