Looking for a mid level job.

hello all.
I am a Bangladeshi, working as a quality controller since 2007to till now in Fashion industry in bangladesh dhaka for a german clothing brand name KITARO also we do for peek and cloppenburg. I have masters degree also i worked in a five star hotel  and in a 450 beded hospital as an officer customer relations. I have total 10 years working experience in different field. Also I have my own small garments items exportig business since 2010. I have travelled Malaysia as a tourist already 6 times.  M really intersted to work any mid level position there as I know an employer need to pay 5 k to immigration for an employee.  I am ready to pay that amount after the visa done,  if u give me a chance to have a job in Malaysia.
My preferred area.
1. Any export import company in marketting.
2. Fashion merchandising.
3. Quality assurance for any brand clothing company.
4. Manpower sourcing for any company.
5. Adminnstration.
6. Customer relations/receptions.
7. Business development for small companies.
Hope you will take me as a serious candidate. (moderated: no personal contact details on the forum pls)

Well there is no garments industry in Malaysia so you would be relying on your other documented experience. However, employers only really look at the current job and take that as your relevant skills. So although you have aspirations to work in other fields, your CV is not going to be helpful. The only way to find jobs is to network and meet people.

Luckily you come from one of the countries that has an agreement under the Foreign Worker arrangement in Malaysia, so you dont have to receive a minimum salary of RM5k per month. There is, by the way, no requirement by immigration to pay RM5k that is a con which is set up by various agents here. There is a Bond though, but its not that much. I could imagine the RM5k is made up of the cost for the medical which has an xray and blood test though. Every foreign worker pays it themself.