Summer job on Malta

Hello!
I am an 18 year old student from Estonia and i am searching for a summer job on Malta.Job i am looking for should be simple (waiter,barista,hotel worker etc).
My mother tongue is Russian so it could be a + and also i speak English fluently (Upper Intermediate lvl)  and know Estonian. I am searching job for summer period (june-july). I have my own place of accomodation.
About experiences. I do not have much work experience but I have plenty of social experiences. I took part in several international exchanges,programmes (with Maltese too (: ). I am very communicative person and easy going with people also ready to work as much as i am told and to do anything i am oredered to .
The reason i am searching job on Malta is that my girlfriend is from Malta and it would be perfect if i could see her and earn some money on our cruise (i hope).
I would be very thankful if someone helps me because i tried to send my CV to several companies,restaurants (even to Costa which is in airport). If someone knows a place where i might be needed pleeease share with me!

Hi There I am 18 years of age as well, I wonted to go for summer work in Hotel as cleaning and room attendant but the wage is very bad, around 3.50 per hour and most of the work in Malta is Part time around 4 hours per day,

What was you looking for live in jobs or our you renting as most jobs in the summer are in St. Julian s and slima Try looking on the Malta Park website as they have lots of jobs on there,

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alf.

Thank you for your advice- really found many vacancies. Send msgs to 7-8 will be waiting!!

No Problem, Hope you find something, You should not have a problem , All depends where you live and stay in Malta, Are you staying in North of Malta ?

No,on south at Gudja village.

Ok, Hope you find something,

Good Luck, Regards,

Alfie.

vladimir estland wrote:

Thank you for your advice- really found many vacancies. Send msgs to 7-8 will be waiting!!