Can a dream of a person convert into real?

hi,
i am abhinash khatri from nepal. i am a new member so i am introducing myself here. i born in capital city of nepal called kathmandu. i am a undergraduate student in business administration and studying in my own home country. i want to go to mexico because i feel something when i hear the word mexcico. i want to settle in the village of mexico because i am impressed with the culture, custom and peoples living in the villages areas. i choose for mexican city in this blog because i do not have any ideas about the villages of mexico. i also do not know whether i get a chance to travel to those village or not also i don not have any idea regarding this but its my dream to stay in the village of mexico.

Hi abhinash khatri ,

For a good start, i will advise you to have a look at the New Mexico expat guide please.

Thanks

Priscilla  :cheers:

hi priscilla ,

thanks for providing me much information. i would be glad if u help me further regarding this subject matters

thankfully

abhinash

abhinashkathmandu wrote:

hi priscilla ,

thanks for providing me much information. i would be glad if u help me further regarding this subject matters

thankfully

abhinash

I suggest that you read through the guide that Priscilla gave to you and also read through the many posts on the forum for information.

i went through the information provided by priscilla. but still i am confused that whether i can apply for mexico from my home country or not. i want to study and want to settle in mexico.

please provide me sufficient information which helps me for further process

thankfully
abhinash

abhinashkathmandu wrote:

i went through the information provided by priscilla. but still i am confused that whether i can apply for mexico from my home country or not. i want to study and want to settle in mexico.

please provide me sufficient information which helps me for further process

thankfully
abhinash