Looking for a Tennis partner

Hi All,

I am new to Doha, and I am currently looking for a tennis partner to play tennis with on a regular basis at least once weekly

so you if you are interested please email me on : jisrawi at gmail.com

Many Tanks,
Ahmad

Hi Ahmad

I play tennis frequently intermediate  rate 5.5/10 like rallies and competition, how long you been playing tennis?

Do you have access to courts?

Regards,

Hi,

Thanks for the reply. I have been playing tennis on and off for about five years. I played last time at Khalifa tennis complex in Doha which will cost 10 or 20 riyals per person, I can reserve courts there if you wish to play this friday; we will see how it goes if we both enjoyed playing with each other then we shall play regularly :)

please send me your phone number on : jisrawi at gmail.com , and I will contact you to arrange a tennis match

Thanks,
Ahmad

Good morning all,
I am also looking for a tennis partner or partners :-)
Been playing tennis on and off for years and need to get back into it.

Anyone up for a game, let me know :) ping me a direct mail..

Hi guys,

I just moved to Doha, and looking to play tennis atleast once a week. I am somewhere between 2.5-3.0 right now. Do get in touch if you want to play.

kaushalp86 <at> gmail

Take care
Kaushal

Hello all

So as to reach out to other tennis players, I invite you all to drop an advert  in our classifieds section :

> Sport partners in Doha

Kenjee
Expat.com Team

Hi MANY  Play tennis MI
ITN.5-6
I had the turkey from my
I am new to Doha, and I am currently looking for a tennis partner to play tennis with on a regular basis at least once weekly

so you if you are interested please email me on : yyanci at gmail.com

Tanks,
yadigar  :)

Hi all,

I live in West Bay Lagoon and have access to tennis court.
I would like to play 2/3 times a week on the evening, around 6h30/7pm.
Please contact me if interested.

Ahmed

HI
LETS PLAY SOMETIMES.
WATHEQ

Hi Watheq,