New members of the Norway forum, introduce yourself here - 1st quarter of 2015

Hi all,

Newbie on the Norway forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Norway if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

P.S : The thread New members of the Norway forum, introduce yourself here continues below!

Hi, my name is Tj. I'm a Kenyan dating a Norwegian and we're planning on getting married hopefully this year if all goes as planned. I'm a filmmaker by trade and have lived and worked in Cape Town for 3 years. I now currently live in Nairobi, Kenya.

Hi im from Slovakia and im in Norway for 3 month, im looking for job best for me will be in Stavanger if anybody know about any job please let me know my email adress is [email protected] ...i can do anything thank you.

Hi all!! I'm Javier from Madrid and i'm looking for a job in Oslo. Firstly i'll stay for 5 months beginning in February and then will see. I'm electronics engineer but i can work in many jobs. Ask me!!

Hi Oslo expats!!!
My name is Silvia and I'm planning to move in Oslo in May with my fiancé, Luigi. We're from Italy.
We are already looking for a job, a flat and taking our first norwegian course.
I'm experienced as a salesman assistant and production planner in fashion market... my better half has a long experience in small hotel managing and as a chef.
I hope these new chapter will be amazing and scary as it seems :-)
Contact me may you have suggestions, ideas or just to meet there!!
Love
Silvia (and Luigi)

hi..i am new in this forum..my name is Farhan ,i am from pakistan..by profession i am physiotherapist and have applied for authorization in norway.please guide me about this forum and whats the importance about this forum??