Teaching english in s. korea with no degree, possible?

I'm from america but currently living and teaching in beijing china. I have over two years experience teaching english here, but no college degree. Is it at all possible to find a teaching job without a degree? I attended tufts university in boston for two years part-time while at the same time graduating from the school of the museum of fine arts. but understandably its just a diploma of completion from a studio art school.

Korea is really stict about having a degree.  You can do it illegally if you find a school that will take you, but you won't have a valid work visa.  I have one friend who did it.  She came with her boyfriend who is on a valid visa and found a job on her own.  She was caught and deported within three days.  She can't return to Korea even as a tourist.

I am teaching English at a Hagwon right now and I've only completed one year of university. I think its definately possible, it will just be harder to find work. It took me quite a while to find a place that was OK with my qualifications.

What is the best way to go about hunting for an illeagal teaching job in South Korea? In the early 2000's I taught English in South  Korea on a tourist Visa but was always directed by an agent. I have never gone about it alone. Does anyone know of an agent that would help me find a none degree teaching position in South korea? I have years of Teaching Experience in South Korea and in Thailand. I consider myself a very good teacher and I have fun preparing for lessons, games for children and adults. I have prepared Business English Curriculums and designed successful English teaching programs and exercises. I am prepared to do it all again.

I have quite a teaching English abroad geared resume ready to use. Any suggestions as to how to find a decent trustworthy teaching job in S. Korea.
I am very famillier with the risks involved.
Kindest regaards,
J.G

Hi,