Need a German Translator

Hi Guys

I am Sheetal, working for a Software Service company in Kolkata. We are looking for someone who can work with us  full time as a back end support executive our overseas client . He will be the interface between the users and the client and extensively use social media platforms for communication. All in German language.
Any one interested, please do respond.

Sheetal

I am holder of a bachelor degree in German language, literature and civilization, beside language diploma from Trier University/Germany and language diploma from Vienna University/Austria, of an Arabic-German-French translation diploma (Master's equivalent) and a teaching diploma for German as Foreign language. I speak Arabic, German and French fluently (Arabic is my Mother tongue) and I have basic knowledge of the English language.
I want to move to Austria to work in a domain be adequate and i am looking for work opportunities in translation companies, in Foreign languages schools, in tourism, in medical filed or in any administrative field in Austria (administrative assistant for example).
I have a excellent command of the Office (Word, Excel, Power Point, Internet Explorer ...)
I am able to organize work independently and take responsibility gained through internships and my accumulated work experience.
I have extensive knowledge in Arabic, German and French legal, commercial / economic, technical, tourism, medical etc ... thanks to the many translations that I have made.
I have a strong and long translation experience in Moroccan and foreign firms and within Moroccan translation agencies and internationally.
I have experience in teaching German at a German center (Sprachcaffe) in Rabat / Morocco and in a private School with partnership with American Universities here in Rabat / Morocco.
I detained a solid experience such Office Manager and administrative assistant and also Office assistant in many locally translation agencies.

Moderated by Bhavna 8 years ago