Advice for US College Student

Hello my name is Derrek and I am a college student studying in the United States.  I am currently a junior attending a community college to save on money. I plan on obtaining a Bachelor's degree in Human Biology. I am considering studying abroad and possibly moving.  i thought it would be best to wait and get my Bachelors degree first and then go to graduate school somewhere cheaper.  I am looking to possibly become a doctor and get a degree in the medical field.  Does anyone have any advice?  I don't have a lot of money right now.  I am a vegan and very healthy as i enjoy weight lifting and the outdoors.  I heard organic food is expensive.  I try to buy as much organic food as possible and eat very little processed food. 

What are the pros and cons of moving to New Zealand from the United States?  What else should I consider?  I would to visit New Zealand first but I am not sure if I can afford it.

How do you become a doctor in New Zealand?  I heard their education systems are pretty good.  I'm just trying to take out as little debt as possible becuase student loans are the worst kind of loans.

Dhooy7 wrote:

Hello my name is Derrek and I am a college student studying in the United States.  I am currently a junior attending a community college to save on money. I plan on obtaining a Bachelor's degree in Human Biology. I am considering studying abroad and possibly moving.  i thought it would be best to wait and get my Bachelors degree first and then go to graduate school somewhere cheaper.  I am looking to possibly become a doctor and get a degree in the medical field.  Does anyone have any advice?  I don't have a lot of money right now.  I am a vegan and very healthy as i enjoy weight lifting and the outdoors.  I heard organic food is expensive.  I try to buy as much organic food as possible and eat very little processed food.