REG: Denmark green card scheme and rules regulated from 1 Jan 2015

Hello All,

I am new to this Expat.com. I got approval of Denmark green card visa on 17 Dec 2014 and the new rules are regulated from 1 Jan 2015. My doubt is whether the old rules are applicable for me or the new rules of Jan 2015.

please can anyone solve this for me.

Thanking you
ssp9999

hi , this is bhanu prakash from india me andhra at present me staying at bangalore....firstly congrates to get approval visa for denmark...i think not changed rules who applied 2014 ...change rules for who will apply from 1 jan 2015 for them only it will applicable...hope not change rules who apply before jan 1 2015...when u apply greencard visa for denmark how many months its took for approval...me too apply for greencard visa on jun 19 and i get letter from denmark labour recruitement education assesment letter on august 28..but still now i dint get any letter or imformation from denmark ....can u help me how much time it will be take to approval my green card visa for denmark.....thank u take care .....Wish YOU HAPPY NEW YEAR......

Hi bhanuabpn,

At first I thank you for replying for my query and coming to my case, I applied on 10 oct 2014 and it got registered in denmark on 15 oct 2014 and got visa on 17 dec 2014. finally it took 2 months for me. I didn't get any letter in middle of these 2 months. I got mail and call from delhi that I got approval for GC.

Call to denmark embassy and keep in touch with them. Thank u and happy new year...........

hii..congrates to get approval GC...u get soo fast without any letter in middle..but for me why it takes almost 6 months ...i get only education assesment  letter only from denmark..after that i dint get any letter or mail or call ..i already call them 3 times...but they tell still its processing or pending .....my last call 1 month back i call them ..iam thinking to call next week....iam soo worried about my visa approval....thank u ..Your good name plz ...