IT / e-Learning jobs

Please can anyone let me know if there are any IT / e-Learning jobs available on the Eden Island.
My boyfriend is relocating and so I need to find something for myself.

I have been working for AVI Limited as a Systems and e-Learning Officer, looking after all training material wwe create for SAP etc. using Ancile uPerform and Moodle. Ideally i would like to stay in this line of work, however, I am a water baby too!

Hello,
Hope you are doing well,
I am here to relocate/open a business in Seychelles.
Please contact me if you also have common interest or suggest what is in your mind that can be mutual beneficial .
I am a IT businessman from India, I am interested in starting  IT/E-learning  business there.

Oh what fantastic news!!
I have been doing some research and they have just got their first e-learning course online.
We can start something amazing there!

I have been working at AVI Limited for four years with a resposibility that has a focus on SAP transaction simulations, using a toolset called Ancile uPerform (best known to people as the SAP performance Pak)
With this system in place, we make all our material available online using Moodle. I have been the systems and e-learning officer for the last year, and have been looking into new development tools as we are expanding our e-learning modules etc.
I must say, i have my favorite combination of an e-learning system. i.e. Articulate Storyline 2, Go-Animate to develop content and video clips with Moodle as your LMS to manage your online training content. I have business cases for these and can share my thoughts with you on why i believe these are best. (from my research and experience)

What are your plans regarding starting a business there?
I would love to stay in touch with you and see how the island develops in e-learning .... i would love to be a part of that!

Kindest Regards
Bianca Santana

Hi Bianca,