Driving Instructor

Hi everybody i am new in muscat and i am looking for a driving instructor who can pick me up from azaibah. I work in azaibah. i have heard that driving instructors are pretty rude... please guide me with somebody who is good and wont fool around with me.

Best regards,
Noel Alex

Hi,

Iam residing in Azaiba,muscat. I just got license last sunday. My instructor was a very nice man. Really a very gentleman. If you want i could give his detail. Message if you need details. Thanks

Hai all I'm new to muscat and i am looking for a driving instructor nearby ruwi area. I am staying in ruwi.  I heard that driving instructors are pretty rude... please guide me with somebody who is good and wont fool around with me.

Thanks,
Karthikeyan.T

Call this number *** tell him kim gve u the no!

Hi i tried that number no response.

I don't know driving and interested to learn.

Got book last week, It's very painful to find a instructor first.Locally approached few instructor both said " Impossible" since u don't know driving (both speaks good English). One guy said, again "impossible" but somehow accepted with following fee structure,
"8 Riyals per hour and If you pass the exam 60 riyals else 40 riyals".

Is that everybody must know driving? What does the word mean impossible..
Is that normal cost for above mentioned?

Need instructor name and number..

Hi,
May i know the details of your instructor?
I just get my booklet in driving and i want to start the lesson and get a license.

Thanks,
zhai chi

hi
you can get nice instructor also
I will find for you my friends before they had got license
ok

Hi,

Can you please tell me any contact details of a driving instructor in Azaiba especially one who is willing to do during Saturdays as well.

Any help is highly appreciated.

Thank you.

Sanda

Kindly send me your driver instructor phone nmbr.
My son lives in khuwair, just got his green permit.
My nmbr xxx

Moderated by Bhavna 8 years ago