Learning Vietnamese within 6 months?

Hello everyone

I am Thanh, I live in Ho Chi Minh city. I am a professional teacher of English, and I do private English or Vietnamese teaching, too. I provide good lessons so that you will be able to communicate effectively in Vietnamese within 6 months' learning, with a very flexible schedule and reasonable charge to save your time, money and energy... Knowing some Vietnamese will be a great help in your staying here, so I hope you would like to learn it with me. Please contact me if you are interested. My number is: 0964-529-185 (Miss Thanh)

Regards
Thanh

You can place your offer in the appropriate section which is the classifieds in the green banner above the page.

For your own safety I recommend not to give any personal information on a public forum. It can harm you more than good.

Take care!

Primadonna wrote:

You can place your offer in the appropriate section which is the classifieds in the green banner above the page.

For your own safety I recommend not to give any personal information on a public forum. It can harm you more than good.

Take care!

Thank you... I would take your advice...   :)

:)

I will.

Would could maybe who knows.

Hi Thanh,

How much do you charge per hour for Vietnamese language lessons and where are you based? My boyfriend and I are in tang Binh ward 13 and eager to learn Vietnamese together. We are here until June 10th and want to learn as much as we can. We would also love to meet lots of Vietnamese and learn lots about your culture

Thanks,
Carla

My name is Hoa, i'm junior. I'm interested in learning and teaching
I can teach Vietnamese and Japanese
If you want more information, reply me.

Hope to see your reply
Gia Hoa

Hello Carla

Thank you for being interested in learning Vietnamese with me, I will send you a message with more details.

Cheers
Thanh

To David