Visa Stamping issue

is electrical engineer eligible to stamp his visa on electronics enginner?
Do these progessions lies in the same category.
Please help

Your profession in the Iqama and your working has no comparison. Labour office is not going to check whether you are an Electronic Engineer or Electrical Engineer. If the agent is having Electronic Engineer VISA you can simply tell them to endorse those visa on your passport if Saudi consulate in your country accept your certificate. If your certificate is not accepted by the Saudi consulate then the agent will make some arrangements to endorse the Visa. otherwise for working part is concerned absolutely there is no problem at all.

Thanks alott

Thanks

I want to know ..about visa stamping process. I got mechanical draftsmen visa but my degree is engineering in mechanical my agent have not taken my degree  for stamping that is endorsement.l think he will do some settings.  I want to know really It will work to get stamping in embassy in India .
Please reply.

Dear Syed,
                    The designation you mentioned is non engineering. You would have no need of your degree. But in future you will face problems when you will plan to bring your family in ksa.because technitians are not allowed to bring their families.
So be careful and ask your agent to provide you visa according to your education.

What is your job offer (position). Are you selected as CAD operator or any Mechanical Engineering position.