Looking for friends to hang out with :)

Hellloo everyone,
I moved to Shanghai more than a month ago and am soooo bored. Anyone also finds it hard to find friends in Shanghai  as a working person? You usually just know your colleagues and they all have families already.
Anyway I am a person who loves to just hang out with friends, if it is just wondering around Shanghai, watching movies or going out, I like everything if I just have a nice person around me! Sooo I would love to meet some people, if you would like too just send me a wechat (Kathi_Lina) or a message here.

Looking forward hearing from you :)

Hello Kathy. Would like to hang out with you. just added your wechat :)

I would going out with you if I was there... I'm moving in July.

You are from Germany. How did you end up in Shanghai ? What is your profession ?

Chears !

@Evaleintje: You are coming in July to Shanghai? That is still quite a while :P
I am working here as an intern, and I studied Chinese, that is why I usually somehow end up in China haha. And what about you?

Yeah. It is a good few month :( I'm literally crossing of the days.

Well. The truth is that my boyfriend is living in China. I'm stuck because of my studies. I'll obtain my bachelor and postgraduate in June. So from the moment I have these papers in hand, I'll come over ^^ I studied to become a kindergarten teacher. I've done a postgraduate in teaching moral and ethics in primary school as well.

I started looking for a job. It doesn't seem easy to find a teaching job in Shanghai if you're not a English native speaker ( and you didn't studie Chinese :p ) . I've seen job offers that said: kindergarten teacher ... English native, experience with children isn't a must. I was quite shocked and offended.