Please Comments About My Job Offer

Hey Guys,

I have received a job offer from a company which is building a terminal in Riyad airport.

It shortly includes;

2000 USD dollars per a month,

30 days vacation per a year. That is being used once in a six months, (twice departure and arrival by company)

Accomadation, transport and foot by company

BUPA Bronz Plan medical service policy (It's one of the most important points for me please comments)

08:00-19:00 working hours only friday has day off.

What is your opinions guys?

Dont take the job not worth it. This country you always negotiate.

Hi,

First of all what is your position for which you have been offered. If you are offered for an Engineer position then its a reasonable salary package in Saudi Arabia. Bupa Medical cards are widely accepted in hospitals all over Saudi Arabia.

hey,

I am an accountant. This position is accounting in construction.

well. i won't really recommend, as the working hours, 6 days of working + 10 hours job timings. the accommodation will be shared most probably. And FYI bupa bronze category dose not include any big hospitals, only clinics.

Good Luck!

i am afraid i will accept guys. because it will be first ''working abroad'' experience for me and the salary is that an amount i wouldn't earn in my own country.

working hours is a little bit boring but i am young and I have to endure some pain for growing my carreer.

Go for it if it's your first "Abroad Experience"

Also 2000 $ is good , as you're getting medical insurance and accommodation !

dear bro,
i think it is good for starting, as you said you are still young u have to suffer little bit.

FYI ur basic salary is good

thanks for all comments.

i would like to see you in Arabia.

I think, users arrange meetings from time to time.

Don't take it.
Little money, bad conditions. You can find better offers.

Dont take it! having lived in Turkey for 4 years and Saudi for 3, Turkey wins hands down!

It's good for a starting .