HAAD Application

Hi Everyone! I am new to this Blog, I hope someone could help me out here.

I am a medical technologist, for 2 years here in the Philippines. I've been considering to go and work at UAE, particularly at Abu Dhabi or Dubai. But first what I have heard, I need to take the HAAD or DHA exam since most employers and agencies require it. I am already an ASCP Certified Passer since 2012. But it hasn't been much of a help. Although what I have discovered in my own research that ASCP license can be used in replacement for DHA or HAAD license, I don't know the process of converting it. But I am most eager to take the HAAD exam.

Could anyone please help me out regarding the application for both exams(HAAD and DHA) because according to their website, application for HAAD and DHA exam has been changed and shifted to a little bit more complicated than before(which includes DATAFLOW PROCESS, which I am not inclined to understand yet). Thank you and God bless.

I need to know where i can buy good phone

Hi there, I will suggest you go to Deira, around Naif. You will get good phones there. I also buy from there.

Hi everyone,can any one help me with contact details of good garment factory in bangaldesh

Hello Happiness,

I have one but it's in India... Why don't you check on Ali Baba, You should be able to find so many... Just don't send money to anyone.

Ali baba is what my dear?site? How do i get in touch with them

@Happiness: Alibaba is a website. It's a great website once you understand how it works. I also got some sellers from there and have been able to make some good deals too... Just Google it up...

Good!! Thanks alot

You're welcome... U can feel free to add me on whatsApp +971-55 - 200 7592

Please do not send money to anyone of them oh!!! Always make ur transactions via Alibaba

Ok dear

Hello limlee07,