English Course 3 months and then I want to find work even seasonal

Hello !
My name is Matteo , I live in Padua , I'm 30  , and I'am booking an English course in Sliema 2-3 months from mid- February .
Finished the course I would stop in Malta , at least until September .
I work as a Product Designer , but I have experience in the world of graphic design .
My idea would be to find a job in my field or even as a dishwasher , so I could pay for life in Malta , from March-April onwards.
I wanted to have your opinion about the real feasibility of my project , and how many chances I have to find work in my field or other .
I really appreciate the time dedicated .
I hope one day to be able to reciprocate the favor.

See you soon

Matteo

Hello Matteo,

What's the purpose of your stay here for another 4 months and do low paid manual work only to survive?

For 4 months or 4 years.
I would like to improve my english, myself, and meeting new people.
i would like to do a foreign work experience, and try to live far to italy for a few time.
I'm designer and i like drawing and design,if i find a design or graphic studio in Malta it would be wonderful, but i know, when i finish the english course, or i find, or i make, a job in Malta or i come back in Italy...Because i will have to pay the rent, bills and the Malta life...For this motive I can accept any work...for 4 months...
and continue to look for my real work.

It sounds like a plan.

I wish you success in your learning and future

sounds like a change!! :)
he has some advice to give me?

The best advise I can give you at this stage is to study English hard and don't give up!

With some luck your dreams with come true and you will land your dream job after your English course.

Hi Matteo,

work hard during your English studies.

Finding work as a graphic designer in Malta will be difficult. If you have experience in web design ( web sites and i-gaming or i-games) you could do fine.