Unique visa requirements help

Let me start by getting right to the point. I've 14 years of English teaching experience and the requirement I've read said 5 verified would get me a visa for work without degree.

I worry the fine print or just the beaurocracy might make such too difficult, as in Thailand, where I'd more than the 3 required, I was unable to find a school willing to start the process for me as it wasn't common and they weren't sure how it worked themselves preferring to hire me under-the-table or or as an admin. Would the schools simply find it too bothersome?

Are there any schools that would help me with this sort of visa and what proofs would they require? Whats the fine print or who could tell me? Are some embassies easier than others?