I'm looking to rent a room in Istanbul.

Hi,
I am looking to rent a room in Istanbul. Please reply if you have a room for rent. I have one cat and am looking to move to Istanbul in a couple of weeks.
Thanks,
Pablo

hı u can contact this site its very nice www.gabinohome.turkey good luck

hi.i want to share my flat with someone. i live in a flat in Atakoy, it is very nice.how old are u? are u female oe male? how long do u want to stay in istanbul? i am a female.  what is your job?

Hi,
Thanks for the reply. I am a male, 41 and I work as a therapist. I am looking to stay for about 3 months.
Thanks,

Pablo

would you plz send me ur pic? why three months?

plz explain ur job?

my email is [email protected]

i am a female about 43. i am a teacher.

Hey Arista, wonder if you have found the job you were looking for ? Hope it's all okay with you.

hi  i.m talal  living in istanbul close to taksim you can contact me by facebook Brije Talal or skype talal.abasy to help you for rent room the prices 400_700 monthly

ı spend the last 2 weeks ın the hotel and ı kında sıck of there.and ı wanna be here more than month maybe.and ı dnt want to pay the real states that much.ıf anyone want to share the place let me know

(Moderated: please post in the housing section)

Hi Arista,
I am a 41 year old retired therapist from the United States. I do have a cat. I am looking to stay in Istanbul for the rest of my life. I can rent the room for more than 3 months if that is what you prefer. I can go up to a year because I am looking to get my own flat. I do not have a picture. My job was similar to a psychologist's job. I talk to people and help them work through their personal problems. I can afford 750 TL with no problem. I am looking to get work in Istanbul when I learn the language more. My first year will be spent on learning my way around Turkey and learning Turkish. My goal is to become a Turkish citizen.
Thanks,
Arista

looking for share appartement