What’s something you never leave home without?

What's something you never leave home without?

My body.

My wallet.... :unsure

As an expat in Brazil (even though I'm a permanent resident) I never leave home without a certified copy of my Canada Passport.

That is something I would strongly recommend to any expat. Unless you're embarking on an international trip never carry the original just a certified copy. DON'T LEAVE HOME WITHOUT IT.

For me copy of passport, copy of local Dominican id papers (cedula, residencia and driver's lic).  Keep all the originals in the safe.

Bob K

Shoes

I have not worn real shoes (only flip flops or crocks) for 9 years. So would not know how to pack them :D

Bob K

^
You wear crocs - OMG

Bob K wrote:

I have not worn real shoes (only flip flops or crocks) for 9 years. So would not know how to pack them :D

Bob K

You will need a box car to pack them  :D:D:D
By the way did the crocs never lick your toes??? :D

For me,i used to look at the time every moment so i will not leave home without my wrist watch on my hand...

My memories.

An umbrella.  It's typhoon season.

Be careful you can be carried away by the wind @heiley   ;)

My sense of humou. Its a harsh world out there

say prayer

I never leave home without my trousers on........ :whistle:

Yeah passport copy is essencial , wallet some credit cards , smart phone for sure ., sometimes people are not really smart

Cherry Ann wrote:

For me,i used to look at the time every moment so i will not leave home without my wrist watch on my hand...

I have not worn a watch for 11 years now ( including my last 2 years of working in the US).  Don't  miss it and love not being ruled by 'time".  However I am sure the thousands of dollars worth watches in my safe deposit box back in the states are lonely :D

Bob K

I have not worn a watch for 11 years now

One hot day in Georgetown, Penang, my watch was really rubbing my wrist, so I tossed it into a rubbish bin.