Ladies who want to travel and explore - LADIES ONLY THREAD!

Hello ladies! Yes, I'm talking to the ladies. Please no creepy men trying to hookup with ladies.

I'm a 28 year old American and Im brand new to riyadh, have been here less than two weeks. I'm living in a compound near exit 14. Though there are some awesome people in my compound, the majority are all married and aren't looking to do much exploring.

I'm looking for some awesome ladies who like adventure, travel, and exploring.  I would be interested in getting together to have some travel buddies around the city. 

Message here or pm me if you are in a similar situation. Anyone welcome :)

Hi! Sure I hope I can help you. inbox me.

Regards,
Mhy

Hello Tammi1sj

I invite you to participate on threads in our Networking in Riyadh section of the forum so as to reach out expatriates around you.

Regards
Kenjee
Expat.com Team

Hi,
I should arrive in Riyadh next week, I'll contact you :)

Tammi1sj wrote:

Hello ladies! Yes, I'm talking to the ladies. Please no creepy men trying to hookup with ladies.

I'm a 28 year old American and Im brand new to riyadh, have been here less than two weeks. I'm living in a compound near exit 14. Though there are some awesome people in my compound, the majority are all married and aren't looking to do much exploring.

I'm looking for some awesome ladies who like adventure, travel, and exploring.  I would be interested in getting together to have some travel buddies around the city. 

Message here or pm me if you are in a similar situation. Anyone welcome :)

Hi Tammi,

Am not there yet but will be on Thursday Oct 29th...does this mean I fibbed on my profile. I'm surely looking for all the same things!

OK, new to this site and shall wait for others to teach me the etiquette.

Jane

Hi ladies!