Qatar (attestation & MOFA) for PCC in KSA

Hi All ,

I am new to the blog and will be moving to Qatar shortly, PCC was issue from Indian Embassy Riyadh last week.

As per my employer I need Police clearance (attested by Qatari embassy and stamped by the Ministry of foreign affairs)

I get confused like where can I get Stamp by MOFA (Saudi /India /Qatar embassy) or please refer to any service agents who can guide/help me  for the task .

Thanks
Ahmed

Police Clearance Certificate for Indian Citizen:

Police Clearance Certificate (PCC) is issued on the basis of Police Verification Report received in respect of the passport held by the applicant. A Police Clearance Certificate is an official document that is issued by the RPO (Indian Region Passport office) service of the relevant country by certifying no criminal record found of the applicant.

Procedure to apply for police clearance certificate: Download the Police Clearance Certificate E-From Fill the form and submit to the nearby RPO office in India. They will charge you 500 rupees.  Police Clearance Certificate is a miscellaneous form and accepted cash at the Region office. Within one hour they will stamp in your passport PCC granted and will issue one PCC No Criminal record certificate.

Please Note:  if your passport was issue or renewed from India, it will take 1 hour to get the PCC Stamping.
If your passport was renewed from Middle East country and you are apply for PCC it will take 2 months (Physical local police station verification required), under the table bribe will push your file on fast track process

Dear Ahmed,

I am on the same boat, Did you get police clearance certificate attested by Qatari embassy and stamped by the Ministry of foreign affairs.

If so please let me know the procedure.

Thanks and Regards,

Mohammed Haji
email: [email protected]

Hai Ahmed,
Did u got your PCC?
I was in Riyadh before and got PCC attested by MoFA & Qatar embassy for me & my wife.