If you need me pm me

hey all i have decided to take a break from this forum, i still read the posts but i will not be commenting.
There are people on this forum who have been rude and accused me of being stupid and not knowing enough about things to post .

firstly i have a law degree so i am far from stupid and i am quite capable of reading laws and procedures and being able to give information on them.
secondly i have never once told anyone that my way is the only way and you must do exactly as i say , i give advise based on my own experieicnes and from the information i have gleamed.

However there are a few members of this forum who in no uncertain terms  have told me i shouldnt say anything about anything ..

Admin if you read this i hope you can understand why i am posting it

if anyone would like to get in touch with me you can either pm me on here or contact me on email [email protected]

kindest regards

Sorry to hear about all the hassle you have had. some people just don't want help just to winge and moan.
Thanks for all the advice we have learned

It's one of the reasons that I hardly post, I am on here daily, but don't feel comfortable posting views, opinions or advice.
Forums like this need a wide range of views and opinions, we all experience different things in life over here and as we all find out there is more than one way to do things.

Hi there I for one value your information abd im glad I joined this site to find  a respectable person thanks Barbara

No one said you were stupid and no one said you did not know enough.
And no one has said you should not say anything!!
What was stated and implied was that, as you have only been here a matter of 3 months, it is not useful to answer queries simply based upon your own limited experience.
Also your interpretation of laws etc is simply that, your interpretation and that can be at considerable variance to fact.