Teaching - Retiring Australian Lawyer

I am presently visiting family who live in HCM City. While I am here I would like to make contact with some of the reputable agencies involved in hiring native english speakers for teaching roles. I would be grateful for any information forum members can provide as to which organizations I should approach. I have been a lawyer in Australia for 30 years but am looking to retire and teach in Vietnam or maybe even Cambodia or Laos.

I will be in Vietnam until 26 August 2014. I would love to have a chat over a cold one.

Thanks for reading.

Damian Ellwood

Damianellwood: have you thought of teaching legal for law students or lawyers? The idea should be a private class for few people who want to learn legal soft-skills or English legal terms, etc. sharing your experience as a lawyer should be much appreciated here. If you are interested in, please pm your email and we can grap for a drink before you leave the city.

Cheers,
Aibiet

damianellwood wrote:

I am presently visiting family who live in HCM City. While I am here I would like to make contact with some of the reputable agencies involved in hiring native english speakers for teaching roles. I would be grateful for any information forum members can provide as to which organizations I should approach. I have been a lawyer in Australia for 30 years but am looking to retire and teach in Vietnam or maybe even Cambodia or Laos.

I will be in Vietnam until 26 August 2014. I would love to have a chat over a cold one.

Thanks for reading.

Damian Ellwood

Damian Ellwood:  You can check with the Australian International School in HCMC or other International schools, i.e.
Singapore.... Also try Schools of North America.
Good Luck to you!

Dear Albiet