Looking for a job

Hello Everyone!

Not sure if this forum is still running but if it is I would appreciate getting as much help as possible.
I graduated in May of 2014 with a degree in Spanish secondary education (K-12) and am looking to move to Mexico as early as next month. I would love to find a full-time job teaching either Spanish or English. I had previously heard that it is best to find a position in an international school because the pay is competitive and they offer to cover relocation and visa expenses, housing stipends, as well as a yearly trip home. Does anyone know if this is true or know of any possible positions available? I continue to search online extensively but have had a hard time finding more than a few websites that allow me to search positions at no cost. After finding only a handful of positions and sending out several emails, I only received one response stating the positions available and asking if I was interested. I quickly replied yes and have yet to hear back from them. Given that the school year begins next month, I am getting rather nervous. Any help on this would be wonderful and greatly appreciated.

You would get a faster, better response in the jobs section.
good luck

Okay, I will repost in the jobs section. Thanks!

Hi,