Albanian moving to india :)

Hi friends
I am from albania ( a country near greece and italy, for the most people who have not heard about it) there is a possibility for me to shift and settle in new delhi. I am a civil engineer in my country as well as I know many foreign languages such as ( apart from english) italian, greek, spanish and french. Do you think I may have it difficult to find a job there? Or to settle down and get used to the way of living, to the people, to the food? I would also appreciate if there are foreigners there like me that wants to be in contact and share their experiences.  Looking forward to hearing from you.

Hello anisa25

Welcome to Expat.com :)

I suggest you take the lead concerning the job factor and place an advert in our section Construction and Civil engineering jobs in New Delhi.

Everybody gets along well in New Delhi ;) Don't worry you will be just fine.

Regards

Kenjee

Thanks a lot for ur good words I appreciate that. .:) and I really need those incouraging words..

hello anisa
welcome to Expat.com
I advice you to post your resume on online sites like.
naukri.com
shine.com
careesma.in
monster jobs
post you phone no. mail address with your resume you will get calls and mails from recruiters.
wish you good luck
thank you

Thank you very much :) I will try all these possibilities and send my cv :)

Please forward me your Resume /cv for jobs in designing and highway and railway infrastructure companies. I am also an civil engineer and currently i am on construction of 169 kms National Highway construction. My mail id is [email protected]

hey,,

you are coming from alalbania,, and i was in tirana just recently and tell lyou it is a fantastic place..
so, whats your name and when will you come to india and what work will you do here
i am vinay palrecha