Filipino in Morocco

Hi! i am a filipino i just got here im this lovely place of morocco im thinking to stay here for work but i only speak english.     but i am willing to learn french and moroccan arabic. please inform me if anyone can assist me in finding a job here . thank you.

Hello richard14 welcome on board :)

So that members here can guide you best, could you please tell us what kind of job you are looking for? Do you have any kind of expertise in a particular field?

Regards

Kenjee

Hello kenjee, thank you for spending time in asnwering my post, by the way i am a indutrial electrician but i work as a maintenance technician in hotel before i go here in morocco, i can do electrical work, airconditioning, painting, welding and many more. if you want to know more about my skill i will be glad to send you my cv, maybe you could help me find a better job here in morocco. once again thank you very much and please give my regard to your family and friends. my contact number is 0630991340

Richard. Kenjee is on the Expat.com team therefore will not be interested in seeing your CV! In addition, you should not be leaving your phone number on a public forum.

In practise, you will have great difficulty in finding work such as you describe. There are many unemployed Moroccans who can do exactly the same things as you and the Anapec will not issue you with an authorisation to work unless you have a skill that a local does not have.

i am very sorry for the info that i give, it will not happen again ,, hope you understand, thank you

Hi
      I guess you should apply for tourism jobs in Marakech or agadir city as English language is important .

Good luck
Ebrahim

thank you very much for the info :)

Bouksim wrote:

Hi
      I guess you should apply for tourism jobs in Marakech or agadir city as English language is important .

Good luck
Ebrahim