Expat Doctor in Buraidah

Hi

I am a hindu dentist planning to move to Buraydah in Buraidah private college. I want to know following questions:

1. How is Buraidah private dental college
2. How will be life for my wife and kid there. my wife will also be working there
3. Good schools and what is the fees
4. How expensive is accomodation
5. How much should be salary
6. How is Buraydah

Thanks in advance

sr to well doc burayda is basically a is good city but as an expat jeddah or dummam is batter choice.as an Hindu u don't have freedom for offering your region prayer wife cant go alone out side.but there are few very good schools Indian school but the famous school or u can say the best school regarding education is Pakistan international school with a affordable fee.
www.pisbsa.com the web site as accommodation depend on the area it is from  900 sr to 1800 sr per month for serving in ksa with family the min salary should be 4000 +. hotel ling is not cheap over here.

expatindian wrote:

Hi

I am a hindu dentist planning to move to Buraydah in Buraidah private college. I want to know following questions:

2. How will be life for my wife and kid there. my wife will also be working there
3. Good schools and what is the fees
4. How expensive is accommodation
5. How much should be salary
6. How is Buraydah

Thanks in advance

Alright let me answer you questions briefly ,
1.It seems that you have got an offer in "Buraidah private dental college" as doctor or professor ,and  regarding the reputation and how are the standards of the dental college ,am sorry i am unaware of it.