Can i survive with this sum of money?

i am new to this blog   and i was wondering  can i survive on 26 billion idr i collected it over 3 years and i also hold 78 billion un RU     how much are homes can i pay in IDR and can i get a nice home thanks and have a wonderful day

Icestrom, what is your intention, you want to move to indonesia and just retire??

It is a huge amount you are holding, question is for how long it should last.

Of course you can rent a home and pay in Rp but again you will have to tell a little more so that people can give you better ideas, you are talking about living in Bali or Jakarta perhaps??

bali or jakarta   i hold  right at 26 billion     i collected over the year i bought 750 in us $ every 4 months for 5 years i buy 2 million per month i am hoping to have a large home a few cars like two and a calm retirement i am a international bizz man   i was told i will die at age 55 heart issues from stress and over working my body just someplace to calm down and relax with my wife

i am looking to buy   i am looking for a remote home high up great views  not in a city nor near a city 50 to 75 miles away is nice

will   the IDR ever be something like other currency will they swich it out i do not think they have plans for that investers are loving this   i coud have a trillion IDR if i required that i am vary thankful to everyone that gives me pointers

Hah!  I wasnt there for the big one in 1993, but you could call me icestorm 1982.  Yup, Bean Town was my home too from 75 to 84 and I loved it.

Bali would likely suit you very well, and you might really enjoy our central highlands, specifically the Bedugul and Kintamani areas of Bali.  Do some Google searches on those areas.   

Assuming you are not Indonesian you wont be able to buy a property here, but long term leases are more than adequate.