I'm looking for women who have kids and wanna have an interview

Hi,I'm Yuko from Japan.I will visit Marrakesh about 1week later.
I'm a journalist and research about woman who have kids.In Japan,it's very difficult to keep working after delivery.So I want to know how womem in the world deal with their life especially after they have kids.If someone can help to tell me about your life,I want have a interveiw.I will publish a book about this project this year.
I hope we could meet soon:)

Hi Yuko,

I would suggest posting an advert in the testimonies section of Marrakech classifieds.
It might help.

Regards
Armand
Expat.com Team

great thing but japan is free open country if u r willing to wort a book just visit those countries where a woman is earning bread for her husband kids she works she look after the needs of her kids she give pleasure to her husband she give money to her husban for drinking she clean house but still she thinks her husband is her King

Hi i red your message about your research. Well i am young Man. But i Know that familly solidarity is solicited in such conditions as delevery and looking after kids.it is often the grand mother  who volunteer to care after her daughter. I am from mohammedia but it ll be easy for you to fond people to interview yet mind you not many morocan speak english. I can not help you sorry. I live in mohammedia far from Marrakech sorry.. Good luck

Thank you so much!I will post it!:)

Dear Syed,
Thank you for important information.I learned from you.

Dear Souf101,
Thank you for your information and sorry this time I can't visit your place.But I appreciate you for your information.

Hi, I'm not Moroccan and I am a not a woman, but I speak English and can help you find translators if you want to interview local women. +212 (0)675 641 430.

Regards

Hallo Yuko
Result of the book...?
It will be challenge for you to generallise a woman's life here. This is very private area to be researched.
I wish you a luck.